The Singapore Ice Hockey Association Executive Committee is a volunteer organization committed to the development of ice hockey in Singapore. In this capacity, the SIHA ExCo oversees the operations of all SIHA-related programs.

The SIHA Executive Committee 2015/16:

Position Name Contact
President Alphonsus Joseph
Vice President Michael Lambert
Secretary Angela Tisdall
Treasurer Joreen Soo
VP Marketing &
Sean Davidson
Referee in Chief Eugene Ang
Development Director (Men) Leon Zhu
Development Director (Women) Jaslyn Lim
Development Director (Youth) John Tolton

SIHA Executive Committee roles are voted on at Annual General Meeting (AGM) that take place near the start of the main ice hockey season in September. If you are interested to learn more about available roles, visit this site on a regular basis and/or contact us at: